Can someone please help with this? It’s not a blocker but I’d like too understand it.
I worked several days in the solution and published it numerous times. But now when I tried to publish again and get this message “there are changes in the solution that require the whole application to be redeployed”, etc. I was able to publish after clicking through the dialog. But why did this happen? It’s a nuisance to do this each time.