Teneo Developers Community

Rollback deployment

I accidentally published my bot with a broken flow - was working on it and not yet finished. So now this flow is live.

Is there any way I can roll back to the previous publish, where the flow was working?

That is very doable, Clara. If you go to the Solution tab, then to Publish you will probably see something like this showing the status of the latest publication:

Now, click on History, and it will show you the past publications, along with buttons to restore them:

Just click where you see Republish and it will restore that version. Meanwhile you can continue working on your flow and publish that after you’re satisfied that it’s working.
Hope this helps!

1 Like